Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
कॉल सेंटर:  011-26589142


Current PhD students      

 1. Mr. Prashant Kumar (thesis submitted in 2016; Testicular germ cell/maturation arrest: an investigation of phenotype-genotype correlation)

2. Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Kalsi (ongoing; Etiopathology of hyperprolactinemia/ macroprolactinemia)

3. Dr. Hemant Kumar (ongoing; Etiology and biomarker in polycystic ovarian syndrome)  

4. Ms. Aparna Singh (ongoing; The genetic determinants of premature ovarian failure) 

Current MSc students (Reproductive Biology & Clinical Embryology) 
 1. Mr. Ankit Roy Choudhary

2. Ms. Shaifali Badoni

3. Ms. Priyanka Nagar

4. Ms. Isha Rishi

5. Ms. Kanika 

Top of Page