Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
कॉल सेंटर:  011-26589142

Past Faculty

Past Heads 
 1. Prof. KR Laumas (first head of the department; up to 1980) 2. Prof. M Farooq (up to 1994) 3. Prof. M Rajalakshmi (up to 1998) 4. Prof. Anand Kumar (up to 2016) 
Past Faculty  
 1. Dr. K. Murugesan (faculty: Additional Professor; Professor Emeritus, Pharmacology, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School & The Cancer Institute of New Jersey, USA; यह ईमेल पता spambots से संरक्षित किया जा रहा है. आप जावास्क्रिप्ट यह देखने के सक्षम होना चाहिए. ) 2. Dr. NN Sarkar ((faculty: retired as Associate Professor) 3. Dr. RS Sharma (faculty: Assistant Professor; joined ICMR and now Director, ICMR at Hq) 
Past Scientist 
 1. Mr. P.K. Dhawan, Scientist I 2. Dr. Pushpa Jha, Scientist IV 3. Dr. Urmila Vij, Scientist IV 
Top of Page