Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi


Awards and Honours

Honors won by the PMR Faculty

  1. Dr SK Varma: Dr BC Roy Award.
  2. Dr SL Yadav: WHO Fellowship
  3. Dr Sanjay Wadhwa: WHO Fellowship.
  4. Dr U Singh: Commonwealth Medical Fellowship.
  5. Various faculty members of the department have won:
    1. Dr WG Rama Rao Travel Fellowships.
    2. A number of Best Paper Awards in the National and International conferences for their research work.

Details of awards and honours won are available in the annual report of the AIIMS, available elsewhere on the Website of AIIMS.

AIIMSOther DepartmentsSite Map

Web-designing and Content Provided by: Dr U Singh
Last updated: December 22, 2013

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Top of Page