Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi



Professor and Head
Dr. A. K. Deorari Division of Neonatology
Dr.V.K.Paul Division of Neonatology, (On deputation to NITI Ayog)
Dr.Arvind Bagga Division of Nephrology
Dr. Sushil K. Kabra Division of Pulmonology, Intensive Care, Tuberculosis
Dr. Madhulika Kabra Division of Genetics
Dr. Pankaj Hari Division of Nephrology
Dr. Sheffali Gulati Division of Neurology
Dr. Rakesh Lodha Division of Pulmonology, Intensive Care, Tuberculosis
Dr. Rachna Seth Division of Oncology
Dr. Ramesh Aggarwal Division of Neonatology
Dr. Vandana Jain Division of Endocrinology
Additional Professors
Assistant Professors
Dr. Neerja Gupta Division of Genetics
Dr. Jeeva Sankar Division of Neonatology
Dr. Aditi Sinha Division of Nephrology
Dr. Biswaroop Chakrabarty Division of Neurology
Dr. Kanaram Jat Division of Pulmonology, Intensive Care, Tuberculosis
Dr. Jhuma Sankar Division of Pulmonology, Intensive Care, Tuberculosis
Dr. Rajani Sharma Division of Endocrinology
Dr. Anu Sachdeva Division of Neonatology
Dr. Prashant Kumar Jauhari Division of Neurology
Dr. Rohan Malik Division of Gastroenterology
Dr. Jagdish Prasad Meena Division of Oncology
Dr. Narendra Kr. Bagri Division of Rheumatology
Dr. Aditya Kumar Gupta Division of Oncology
Assistant Professor (Contract)
Dr. Ankit Verma Division of Neonatology
Dr. Madhumita Roy Chowdhury Scientist II
G.P. Das Scientist (Medical)
Dr. Kajal Jain Scientist II
Dr. Rashmi Shukla Scientist II
Dr. Amita Scientist II
Biochemist Dietician
Dr. Pallavi Mishra Ms. Anuja Agarwala
Physiotherapist Medical Social Service Officer
Ms Sumita Gupta Mr. Dhaneshwar Yadav
  Ms. Neena Mehta

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Top of Page