Default Theme
AIIMS NEW
-
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Faculty

 

Faculty

Name Designation Email ID
Prof. Anita Saxena Professor & Head anitasaxena[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Shyam Sunder Kothari Professor kothariss[at]vsnl[dot]com
Prof. Balram Bhargava * Professor balrambhargava[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Kewal Chand Goswami Professor drkcgoswami[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Prof. Rajiv Narang Professor r_narang[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Sandeep Seth Professor drsandeepseth[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Sandeep Mishra Professor drsandeepmishranic[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Rakesh Yadav Professor rakeshyadav123[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Nitish Naik Professor nitishnaik[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
Dr. Sandeep Singh Professor drssandeep[at]hotmail[dot]com
Dr. G. Karthikeyan Professor karthik2010[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Gautam Sharma Professor drsharmagautam[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Ambuj Roy Professor drambujroy[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. S. Ramakrsihnan Professor ramaaiims[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr Saurabh Kr. Gupta Additional Professor drsaurabhmd[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr Neeraj Parakh $ Associate Professor neerajparakh[at]yahoo[dot]com
Dr Deepti Assistant Professor deeptikailath[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Satyavir Yadav Assistant Professor drsatyaviryadav87[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Raghav Bansal Assistant Professor  

*Prof. Balram Bhargava - on Deputation to ICMR.

$Dr. Neeraj Parakh - JPNA Trauma Centre.

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Zo2 Framework Settings

Select one of sample color schemes

Google Font

Menu Font
Body Font
Heading Font

Body

Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Header Wrapper

Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Menu Wrapper

Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Main Wrapper

Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Inset Wrapper

Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Bottom Wrapper

Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image
Background Color
Modules Title
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image
 
Top of Page