Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi




Name Designation Email ID
Prof. Vinay Kumar Bahl Professor & Head vkbahl2002[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Anita Saxena Professor anitasaxena[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Shyam Sunder Kothari Professor kothariss[at]vsnl[dot]com
Prof. Balram Bhargava * Professor balrambhargava[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Kewal Chand Goswami Professor drkcgoswami[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Prof. Rajiv Narang Professor r_narang[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Sandeep Seth Professor drsandeepseth[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Sandeep Mishra Professor drsandeepmishranic[at]hotmail[dot]com
Prof. Rakesh Yadav Professor rakeshyadav123[at]yahoo[dot]com
Prof. Nitish Naik Professor nitishnaik[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
Dr. G. Karthikeyan Professor karthik2010[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Gautam Sharma  Professor drsharmagautam[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Sandeep Singh Professor drssandeep[at]hotmail[dot]com
Dr. Ambuj Roy Professor drambujroy[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. S. Ramakrsihnan Professor ramaaiims[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr Saurabh Kr. Gupta Associate Professor drsaurabhmd[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr Neeraj Parakh $ Associate Professor neerajparakh[at]yahoo[dot]com
Dr Deepti Assistant Professor deeptikailath[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Satyavir Yadav Assistant Professor drsatyaviryadav87[at]gmail[dot]com

*Prof. Balram Bhargava - on Deputation to ICMR.

$Dr. Neeraj Parakh - JPNA Trauma Centre.

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Top of Page