Default Theme
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi


Secretarial Staff:

S.No Name Designation
1. Mrs. Darshna Personal Assistant to HOD
2. Mrs. Savitri Devi Personal Assistant
3. Mr. Dharmendar Stenographer
4. Ms. Amrita Malhi Stenographer
5. Mr. Manoj Kumar Lower Division Clerk

  Technical Staff Members:

S.No Name Designation
1. Mr. Prem Singh Senior Technical Officer
2. Mr. S. Karthikeyan Technical Assistant
3. Mr. Ram Kumar Laboratory Technician
4. Mr. Fateh Singh Laboratory Technician
5. Mr. Raj Kumar Laboratory Technician
6. Mr. Hari Om Laboratory Technician & (Departmental Store-in-charge)
7. Mr. Anand Saxena Laboratory Technician
8. Mrs. Soosomma S. Laboratory Technician
9. Mrs. Nazmeen Khan Laboratory Technician
10. Mrs. Jyoti P. Laboratory Technician
11. Mrs. Purnima Gola Laboratory Technician
12. Mrs. Meenu Bala Laboratory Technician
13. Mr. Manish Kumar Laboratory Assistant
14. Mr. Jaipal Rana Laboratory Attendant
15. Mr. Hariom Sharma Laboratory Attendant
16. Mr. Parmod Kumar Laboratory Attendant (Ad-hoc)

Other staff:


1. Mr. Ajay Kumar Office Attendant
2. Mr. Danbir Sharma Office Attendant
3. Mr. Bijender Singh Sanitation Attendant
4. Mr. Anil Kumar Sanitation Attendant
5. Mr. Ashok Kumar Sanitation Attendant

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Top of Page