## <u>List Of Awardees Of Institute Medals And Book Prizes For 40<sup>th</sup> Annual Convocation</u>

1.	Institute Medal for the best Graduate (MBBS) of the year 2011	SAVINAY KAPUR
2.	Dr. Satyanand Medal-2011 in Psychiatry	SAVINAY KAPUR
3.	Delhi Medical Association Medal-2011 for the best all rounder MBBS student	SAVINAY KAPUR
4.	Sardari Lal Kalra Medal-2011 in Microbiology	SIDDHARTH JAIN
5.	Dr. D.C. Bhutani Medal-2011 in Ophthalmology	ANURAG CHAHAL
6.	Shri Mohan Lal Wig Medal-2011 for Clinical Research	SWASTIK AGRAWAL
7.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal-2011 in Physiology	DEEPENDRA KUMAR
8.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal-2011 in Ophthalmology	MAYA HADA
9.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2011 for House Physician	NAVINATH
10.	Dr. Atm Prakash Medal-2011 in Surgery	ANKITA PAL
11.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal-2011 in Radiology	ANKUR GOYAL
12.	Dr. B.S. Narang Medal-2011 in Biochemistry	DIVYA AGARWAL
13.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal-2011 in Cardiology	S. NAGENDRA BOOPATHY
14.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal-2011 for Basic Research	KAJAL JAIN
15.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Book Prize-2011 for Basic Research	KAJAL JAIN
16.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal-2011 for Clinical Research	VENKATRAMAN R.
17.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Book Prize-2011 for Clinical Research	VENKATRAMAN R.
18.	Sanjeevni Medal-2011 in Anaesthesiology	PALLAVI MISHRA
19.	Hira Lal Medal-2011 in Surgery	NEELAKANDAN R.
20.	Prof. V. Hingorani Medal-2011 in Obstetrics & Gynaecology	UNNATI SHEDE
21.	Dr. S.V. Talekar Medal-2011 in Biophysics	PALLAVI MANRAL

22.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan (Book Prize Award-2011) in Obst. & Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for an Outstanding Research	RAJGOPAL P. MENON
23.	Manohar Lal Soni (Book Prize Award)-2011 Prize in Neurology to the best postgraduate	BHAVNA KAUL
24.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Award (Book Prize Award)-2011 in Endo to the best DM student	PARJEET KAUR
25.	Dr. K.C. Kandhari Award (Book Prize Award)-2011 in Dermatology & Venereology to the best Postgraduate student	DIVYA SESHADRI
26.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon (Book Prize Award)-2011 to the best DM Gastroenterology student.	VENIGALLA PRATAP MOULI
27.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal-2011 to the best DM Medical Oncology student	VENKATRAMAN R
28.	Mrs. Pramda Bajaj (Book Prize Award)-2011 to the best B.Sc.(Hons.) Nursing Student in the subject of Community Health Nursing.	ANJU PAUL
29.	Sorel Catherine Freymann (Book Prize Award)-2011 in Paediatrics for the best undergraduate student.	DEVANSHU BANSAL AND SAVINAY KAPUR
30.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswamy (Book Prize Award)-2011 to the best intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	ROHAN KHERA
31.	Dr. N.C. Nayak Medal-2011 for best SR in Pathology	RAJNI YADAV
32.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal-2011 for best JR in Pathology	SWETHA KAMATH
33.	Dr. H.D. Tandon Medal-2011 for best undergraduate MBBS student	RAVI SHARMA
34.	Sorel Catherine Freymann (Book Prize Award)-2011 in Paediatrics for the best postgraduate student.	MEENAKSHI BOTHRA
35.	Sir Dorabji Tata Prize in Biochemistry (Book Prize Award)-2011	DIVYA AGARWAL
36.	New Zealand High Commissioner's Award in CCM (Book Prize Award)-2011	NISHANT GURNANI AND SAVINAY KAPUR
37.	Kamini Charity Trust Prize in Otorhynolaryngology (Book Prize Award)-2011	SUCHITA SINGH
38.	Dr. N.G. Gadekar Prize in Nursing (Book Prize Award)-2011 in Nursing	NAVNEET KAUR BAIDWAN

39.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in clinical subject. (Medal-2011)	NAVNEET KAUR BAIDWAN
40.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in clinical subject. (Book Prize)	NAVNEET KAUR BAIDWAN
41.	AIIMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse-2011	BIRWATI UNICA SAMUEL
42.	AIIMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse in Research Work-2011.	ANAND N. TIWARI
43.	AIIMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse in Community Care Nursing-2011.	MS. SUMAN LUTHRA
44.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Anatomy	ANUPAM GUPTA AND AMEDA ANN DAVIS
45.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Microbiology	SIDDHARTH JAIN
46.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Pathology	RAVI SHARMA
47.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Pharmacology	MANDEEP SINGH
48.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Forensic Medicine	ARSHI SINGH
49.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Medicine	SAVINAY KAPUR
50.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Paediatrics	DEVNASHU BANSAL
51.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Obst. & Gynae.	SAVINAY KAPUR
52.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Surgery	SAVINAY KAPUR
53.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Community Medicine	SAVINAY KAPUR AND NISHANT GURNANI
54.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Physiology	DIVYA AGARWAL
		I

55.	Institute (Book Prize) who secured highest Marks in the subject of Biochemistry	DIVYA AGARWAL
56.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in pre and para clinical subject (Medal-2011).	LILU THOMAS
57.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in pre and para clinical subject (Book Prize).	LILU THOMAS
58.	Institute (Book Prize) for B.Sc.(Nsg.) P.C. student who stood first in the final exam.	LETHA MOHANAN
59.	Shri Madhav Das Bijlani (Book Prize Award)-2011 to the best B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing Student in the subject of Anatomy & Physiology.	ANJU PAUL