## **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**

Patrons	Jt Organizing Secretaries	
Prof. Madhuri Behari	Sunil Singhal	
Dept of Neurology, AIIMS	Shailesh Singh	
	M S Mehra	
Chairperson	Nirmal Kumar	
Avinash Dhargave	Neetu Joshi	
Chief Physiotherapist, AIIMS	Arushi Kaul	
Rajeev Aggarwal	Conference Co-ordinator	
Physiotherapist, AIIMS	Sunita Khishi	
	Garima Singh	
Organizing Secretary	Madhu Sharma	
Baban Mohankar	Banti Sheware	
Physiotherapist, AIIMS	Ashish Mishra	
	Pooja Thakur	
Treasurer	Nidhi Sharma	
Poonam Mishra	Sonia Kundal	
Pintu Kumar	Deepika Singla	
	Nirdesh Kumar	
Co-Organizing Secretaries	Neha Garg	
Prabhat Ranjan		
A.S. Moorthy		
Altaf Hussain		
Nidhi Sharma, HOD, AGI		

## **SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE**

Chairperson	Co-chairperson	Member
V.P. Gupta	Karthikeyan Thangavelu	Sanjay Kumar
Supdt Physiotherapist	( <b>Ph.D.</b> )	Principal, IIMT College of
	NIMHANS, Bangalore	Physiotherapy, Merut
C.S. Ram	_	
Director, LTS College of	Harpreet Singh	Majumi MN
Physiotherapy	Physiotherapist	Asst Prof. Jamia Islamia
		Sudeep Kale
		Associate Prof. Tarna
		Physiotherapy College,
		Navi Mumbai