ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES ANSARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110608

No.F.4-3/11-Exam.Sec.(Ph.D)/July.2011

Dated the 11th July, 2011

Result Notification No. 51/2011

The following candidates have been recommended for admission to Ph.D. Programme at All India Institute of Medical Sciences for July 2011 session:

(List is merit wise and not in order of roll number)

Roll No. Name

Anatomy	
9251016	Suresh S
9251020	Tripti Grover
9251021	Sanjay Kumar Dey
9251010	Sankat Mochan

Biophysics	
9252058	Pratibha Sharma
9252030	Vikrant Kumar
9252017	Sada Nand Pandey
9252049	Satya Prakash Yadav
9252013	Suresh Kumar
Waiting List	
9252056	Anshul Chaudhary
9252051	Roshan Pandey
9252032	Surbhi Dubey

Cardiac Biochemistry		
9253003	Mohamad Tarik	

Cardiac Radiology	
9254002	Margapuri Jyothi
9254001	Kalpnath

Centre for Community Medicine	
9255004	Vivek Gupta

C.T.V.S.	
9256001	Anupama Kakkar

Emergency Medicine	
9258001	Manoj Kumar

Transplant Immunology & Immunogenetics	
9261001	Divya Kamboj
9261016	Ankur Poddar
9261018	Kaustav Chowdhury

Lab. Medicine (Microbiology)	
9263004	Satya Priya Sharma

Medicine	
9264006	Binit Kumar Singh
9264005	Krishna Mohan

Medical Oncology (IRCH)	
9265014	Javvid Muzamil Dandroo
9265011	Shivali Jasrotia

Microbiology	
9267011	Manvi Mishra
9267047	Ashutosh Panda
9267045	Yubhisha Dabas
9267015	Priyanka

Neuro-Biochemistry	
9269001	Remesh K
9269004	Sandeep S

Neuro Surgery	
9270001	Nitika Dang

Neuro Surgery (Trauma Centre	
9271001	Renu Rani

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance	
9272001	Khushbu Agarwal
9272006	Rahul Madan
Waiting List	
9272004	Sunita Gudwani

Obst. & Gynecology		
9273004	Anshul Kulshreshtha	

Paediatrics	
9275040	Aditi Sinha
9275012	Divya
9275010	Jyoti Dhawan
9275007	Shuchita Gupta
9275039	Sumita Gupta
9275009	Sawant Arundhati Ramesh

Physiology	
9278015	Rashmi Yadav
9278012	Trina Sengupta
9278016	Anita Pal
9278011	Vivek Anand
9278014	John Preethamkumar G
9278009	Anshul Srivastava
Waiting List	
9278007	Danish Idrees
9278008	Archana Yadav
9278013	Anita

Psychiatry (Clinical Psychology)	
9279008	Vidhi Pandey
9279013	Paakhi Srivastava
Waiting List	
9279001	Diya Nangia
9279006	Mohd Afsar
9279018	Ritika Bhagat

Surgery	
9280001	Richa Jaiswal

Reproductive Biology	
9282002	Bodhana Dhole
Waiting List	
9282003	Ila Mishra
9282001	Raina Priyadarshini

Occular Pathology (Dr. R.P. Centre)	
9284001	Mansi Bhardwaj

Ophthalmology (Dr. R.P. Centre)	
9285001	Madhu
9285002	Chitra Pandey

Admission of the above candidates is further subject to:

- 1) Verification of all original certificates/degrees.
- 2) Verification of other relevant documents satisfying all the conditions as laid down in the prospectus and Institute's regulations.
- 3) Proof of availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agency.
- 4) Availability of suitable Guide and research facilities in the respective Departments.

Admission to Ph.D. Course will be subject to the availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agencies. The admission will be finalized and offer will be sent to the candidate only when evidence of availability of research funds/grant/fellowship for the project is submitted to the Academic Section by the selected candidate through the Head of the Department concerned.